Un naufragio personal

Ángel Ortega

Kaplan - A Walk in Time (Maxi Single, 1987)

All themes composed by Frankie Mara and Ann Hell.

The Kaplan configuration:

Frankie Mara
Piano, Keyboards, MIDI Definitions
Ann Hell
Keyboards, Guitar, Synth programming
Fernando Kamara
Vocals, Sampler programming
Manuel Canabal
Synth programming
Dancing, Image, Artwork, Public Relations

A Side

  1. Runners
  2. Bruxelles (Night in...)

B Side

  1. Master is not Dead
  2. A Walk in Time